Menu

en

Our Printacademy provides a bridge between theory and practice, between designers and printers.  

In our Academy we distinguish 3 possibilities:


PrintAcademy

Twice a year we organise a seminar at our offices in Ruddervoorde. Here we have a look at themes such as: how to deliver a correct PDF, foil printing, embossing, different binding methods, big format printing and so on. We would like to share our knowledge with you throughout this concept. All our customers are invited to these Academies.

Printlab

The most beautiful books, brochures, commercial prints, … you will find them all in our Printlab. But even more: examples of digital printing, special binding methods, intaglio, laser cutting, … We open the doors of our library as a source of inspiration for you and you are more than welcome to have a look! You only have to make an appointment with us and drop by.  

Inhouse Academy

Those at the start of their graphic career often feel a little bit unsure when they meet with the different possibilities of papers and printing techniques. Therefore we offer a formation on measure of your company. This formation shows all different types of prints, ennoblement, image resolution, lacquers, paper, binding methods … We try to give you an overview on the different processes so you can learn what you are holding in your hands with the goal of achieving a perfect end result and knowing what details are important for us to discuss.

An extensive offer of illustrative material is always the key to these Academies. We make all printing processes visible by using concrete printing examples. 

Interested in one of our Academies? Please send an e-mail to academy@lcapitan.be and mention your company name, address and coordinates.  

Inspired and questions?
We are happy to offer you some advice

contact us

Menu

fr

Notre Printacademy réalise le pont entre théorie et pratique, entre concepteur et imprimeur.

Notre Académie présente 3 possibilités:


Printacademy

Nous organisons deux fois par an un séminaire chez nous à Ruddervoorde dans lequel nous traitons des sujets pertinents: comment préparer un PDF correct, dorure, embossage, méthodes de reliure, impression grand format, etc. Par ce biais nous souhaitons partager notre connaissance avec vous. Tous les clients seront invités.

Printlab

Les plus beaux livres, brochures, imprimés commerciaux, … Vous les retrouverez tous dans notre Printlab. Mais aussi des exemples d’imprimés numériques, méthodes de reliure spéciaux ainsi que taille-douce, découpe laser, … Nous mettons à disposition notre bibliothèque en tant que source d’inspiration. Vous êtes toujours le bienvenu pour une consultation! Fixez tout simplement un rendez-vous avec nous et visitez-nous.

Inhouse Academy

Ceux qui démarrent leur carrière dans le secteur graphique ne sont parfois pas très rassurés au moment de la première rencontre avec les différentes possibilités de papier et de techniques d’impression. Nous offrons une formation sur mesure de votre société qui traitera les différents types d’imprimés, embellissement, résolution d’image, encres, laques, papiers, méthodes de reliure … Nous vous offrons un perspectif dans les différents processus afin que vous puissiez apprendre ce que vous faites ayant le but d’optimaliser le résultat final et de comprendre lesquels sont les détails importants à discuter avec nous.

Un vaste ensemble de matériel illustratif est toujours clé dans nos Académies. Nous démontrons tous les procédés d’impression par le moyen d’exemples imprimés concrets.

Si vous êtes intéressé dans une de nos Académies, envoyez un mail vers printacademy@lcapitan.be en mentionnant le nom de votre société, l’adresse et vos coordonnées.

Vous êtes inspiré et vous avez des questions?
Nous sommes à votre disposition.

contact