Menu

en

Disclaimer

This website is property of L.capitan nv, corporate headquarters Leitemolenstraat 6, 8020 Ruddervoorde – Belgium, contact@lcapitan.be and company number: VAT BE 0435.967.686

Through the access to and the use of this website you declare explicitly that you agree with the following general conditions.

Intellectual property rights

The content of this website, including the brands, logos, drawings, data product and company names, texts, images and others are protected by the intellectual rights and belong to L.capitan nv or right holding thirds.

Restriction of liability

The information on this website has a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances and therefore it cannot be considered by the user as a personal, professional or juridical advice.

L.capitan makes great efforts in order to make sure that the information at your disposal is complete, correct, precise and updated. Despite these efforts it is possible that irregularities occur. If the information contains irregularities or if certain pieces of information are not available, L.capitan will make the necessary effort to resolve this as soon as possible.

L.capitan cannot be held accountable for direct or indirect damages created by the using of the information on this website.

If you have observed misstatements in the information at your disposal through the website, you can contact the administrator of the site.

The content of the website (links included) can be adapted at any time without an announcement or notification. L.capitan gives no guaranties for the good functioning of the website and cannot be held accountable in any way for the bad working or temporary (in)availability of the website or for any form of damage, direct or indirect, arising out of the access to or the use of the website.

L.capitan cannot be held accountable in any way, direct or indirect, special or other way for damages due to the use of the website or from another, mainly as a consequence of the links or hyperlinks, with inclusion of, without limitation, of losses, work interruptions, defects of programs or other elements of the computer system, the hardware, software or others from the user.

This website can contain hyperlinks to other websites or pages of thirds, or make a reference indirectly to them. Placing the links to the websites or pages does not imply in any way an implicit approval of the content of these.

L.capitan declares explicitly to have no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and cannot be held accountable in any way for the content of the characteristics of these or for any form of damage by using these websites.

Applicable law and competent courts.

The Belgian law applies to this website. In case of a dispute, only the courts of the juridical district Bruges are competent.

Privacy policy

L.capitan nv cares about your privacy.

When the user of the website is asked for personal information:

The responsible person for the treatment, [L.capitan nv, Leitemolenstraat 6 – 8020 Ruddervoorde, Belgium] respects the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 with respect to the protection of the private life in the treatment of personal data.

The personal data shared by you will only be used for following purposes:… (f.ex. customer management, treatment of orders, sending out news letters, to keep you updated of our activities, advertising or marketing ends,…).

You have the legal right to inspection or eventual correction of your personal data. Providing a proof of identity (copy identity card) it’s possible, through a written, dated and signed communication [L.capitan nv, Leitemolenstraat 6 – 8020 Ruddervoorde, Belgium], to get for free the written exposal of your personal data. If necessary you can ask the correct the data which are wrong, incomplete or not pertinent.

In case of use of your data for direct marketing: you can protest for free against the use of your data for direct marketing. Please address yourself to, [L.capitan nv, Leitemolenstraat 6 – 8020 Ruddervoorde, Belgium]

Your personal data will not be transferred to third parties.

L.capitan can collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the drive program that you use or the domain name of the website through which you visited the …-website, of through which you leave it. This enables us to optimise the …-website permanently for the users.

The use of “cookies”.

During your visit to the website ‘cookies’ can be put on the hard disk of your computer. A cookie is a text file that can be put by the server of a website in a browser on your computer or mobile device when consulting this website. Cookies cannot be used to identify persons, a cookie can only identify a machine.

‘First party cookies’ are technical cookies that are being used by the visited website and which have the purpose to have the website function in an optimal way. For example: settings of the user during previous visits to the website, or more: a form filled in from advanced with data of the visitor shared through previous visits.

‘Third Party cookies’ aren’t originating from the website itself, but from a third party, such as a present marketing or advertisement plug-in such as cookies from Facebook or Google Analytics. For this type of cookies the visitor of the website has to agree first – which is possible below or on top of the website, with reference to the policy, and which doesn’t prevent surfing through the website.)

You can set your internet browser in such a way that these cookies are not accepted, or that you receive a warning when a cookie is installed and that cookies are eliminated from the hard disk afterwards. You can do this through the settings of your browser (through the help function). Please take in count that certain graphical elements may not appear in a correct way, or that you cannot use certain applications.

By using our website, you agree with the use of cookies.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. 
Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website you agree with the treatment of information by Google in a manner and for the purposes described above.

Menu

fr

Disclaimer

Le site web est propriété de L.capitan nv, dont le siège social se trouve à Leitemolenstraat 6, 8020 Ruddervoorde – Belgique, contact@lcapitan.be et numéro d’entreprise: TVA BE 0435.967.686

Par le biais de l’accès au et l’utilisation du site web vous vous déclarez explicitement d’accord avec les conditions générales décrites ci-dessous.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de dit site web, avec inclusion des marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou de sociétés, textes, images et autres sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à L.capitan nv ou aux tiers ayant droit.

Limitation de responsabilité

L’information sur le site web est de caractère général. L’information n’est pas adaptée aux circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et par suite elle ne peut pas être considérée en tant que conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique par l’utilisateur.

L.capitan réalise des grands efforts afin que l’information mise à disposition soit complète, correct, précise et à jour. Malgré ses efforts il est possible que des erreurs se présentent dans l’information mise à disposition. Si l’information contient des erreurs ou si certaines infos ne sont pas disponibles sur ou via le site web, L.capitan réalisera tous les efforts pour rectifier ceci au plus vite possible.

L.capitan ne peut pas être considéré en tant que responsable pour des endommagements directs ou indirects dérivés de l’utilisation de l’information disponible sur le site web.

Dans le cas ou vous observez des erreurs dans l’information mise à votre disposition par le site web, vous avez le droit de contacter le gérant du site.

Le contenu du site web (avec inclusion des liens) peut être à tout moment, sans annoncement ou sans notification, adapté ou complété. L.capitan ne donne aucune garantie du bon fonctionnement du site web et ne peut jamais être considéré en tant que responsable pour le mauvais fonctionnement ou l’(in)disponibilité temporaire du site web ou pour toute forme d’endommagement dérivé de l’accès au ou l’utilisation du site web.

Dans aucune circonstance il est possible, que ce soit direct, indirect, de façon spéciale ou autre, de considérer L.capitan nv en tant que responsable pour des endommagements liés à l’utilisation du site web ou d’une autre, en particulier comme conséquence des liens ou hyperliens, avec inclusion, sans limitation, des pertes, des arrêts de travail, des endommagements aux programmes ou d’autres données sur le système d’ordinateur, d’appareil, du logiciel ou d’autres de l’utilisateur.

Le site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites webs ou pages de tiers ou faire référence indirectement vers ceux-ci. Le placement de liens vers des sites webs ou des pages n’implique d’aucune façon l’approuvement implicite du contenu de ceux-ci.

L.capitan déclare de manière explicite ne pas avoir de surveillance sur le contenu ou d’autres caractéristiques de ces sites web et ne peut jamais être considéré en tant que responsable pour le contenu ou les caractéristiques de ces sites webs ni pour n’importe quelle autre forme d’endommagements provoqués par l’utilisation de ces sites.

Loi applicable et juridictions compétentes.

Le droit belge est d’application sur ce site web. Dans le cas d’un litige, l’utilisateur s’engage à se soumettre à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Bruges.

Protection de la vie privée

L.capitan nv souscrit votre vie privée.

Dans le cas où l’utilisateur du site web est demandé de partager des informations personnelles :

Le repsonsable pour le traitement [L.capitan nv, Leitemolenstraat 6 – 8020 Ruddervoorde, Belgique], respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 concernant la protection de la vie privée dans le traitement de données personnelles.

Les données personnelles partagées par vous seront utilisées pour les suivants objectifs: … (p.ex. pour la gestion des clients, le traitement de commandes, l’envoi de bulletins, la mise au courant de nos activités, des objectifs publicitaires ou marketing, …).

Vous disposez du droit légal de l’accès à et éventuelle correction de vos données personnelles. A condition de la preuve d’identité (copie carte d’identité) vous avez la possibilité de, par le moyen d’une demande écrite, datée et soussignée, [L.capitan nv, Leitemolenstraat 6 – 8020 Ruddervoorde, Belgique] obtenir une communication écrite de vos données personnelles. Si nécessaire il est en plus possible d’exiger de corriger des données injustes, incomplètes ou non-pertinentes.

Dans le cas de l’utilisation vos données pour du marketing direct: vous avez le droit de vous résister sans frais à l’utilisation de vos données ayant le but de marketing direct. Vous devriez vous diriger dans ce cas, [L.capitan nv, Leitemolenstraat 6 – 8020 Ruddervoorde, Belgique]

Vos données personnelles ne seront jamais partagées avec des tiers.

L.capitan peut collectionner des données anonymes ou agrégés, comme le type de navigateur ou adresse IP, système d’exploitation ou nom de domaine du site web par lequel vous avez visité le …-site web, ou par lequel vous sortez du site web. Tout ceci ayant le but d’optimaliser de manière permanente le …-site web pour les utilisateurs.

L’utilisation de “cookies”.

Lors de la visite au site web il est permis de mettre des ‘cookies’ sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier mis dans le navigateur de vorre ordinateur ou de votre appareil mobil par le serveur du site web quand vous consultez présent site web. Il n’est pas permis d’utiliser des cookies pour identifier des personnes, uniquement pour identifier une machine.

[Mentionner le type de cookies utiliser et pour quel but:

‘First party cookies’ sont des cookies techniques utilisés par le site web visité ayant le but de faire fonctionner le site de façon optimale. Exemple: paramètres du site web réalisés par l’utilisateur lors de visites récentes, ou encore: un formulaire rempli préalablement avec des données de l’utilisateur partagées lors des visites préalables.

‘Third Party cookies’ ne sont pas des cookies originaires du site web, mais de tiers, comme par exemple un plug-in de marketing ou d’annonce présent. Des exemples de cookies sont Facebook ou Google Analytics. Pour ce genre de cookies, le visiteur du site web est censé tout d’abord donner sa permission – par le moyen de l’espace en bas ou en haut du site web, avec référence vers la politique, qui n’empêche pas l’utilistaion du site web en soit).

Il est possible de programme votre navigateur d’une telle manière que les cookies ne soient pas acceptés, que vous receviez un avertissement quand des cookies sont installés et qu’ils sont éliminés de votre disque dur d’après par le biais des paramètres de votre navigateur (via la fonction support). Tenez compte du fait que certains éléments graphiques ne s’affichent pas d’une manière correcte ou que certaines applications ne pourront pas être utilisées.

En utilisant notre site web, vous nous donnez votre accord pour l’utilisation des cookies.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de sites Web, proposé par Google Inc. Google Analytics utilise des cookies (de petits fichiers textes installés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider à analyser la manière dont les internautes utilisent le site. L'information que votre cookie génère à propos de votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) est transférée sur et par Google vers des serveurs aux États-Unis. Google utilise cette information pour tenir à jour la manière dont vous utilisez le site, établir des rapports sur l'activité du site, destinés aux exploitants du site, et proposer d'autres services concernant l'activité du site et l'utilisation d'internet. Google peut fournir cette information à des tiers si Google estime y être légalement obligé ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent l'information au nom de Google. Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP à d'autres données dont il dispose. Vous pouvez refuser l'installation de cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur. Par contre vous n’aurez pas la possibilité de bénéficier de tous les atouts de ce site web. En utilisant notre site web, vous nous donnez votre accord pour le traitement des informations par Google sur la façon décrite ci-dessus et pour les objectifs décrits ci-dessus.